owner

Ernest J. Apodaca Jr.

President / CEO / Owner

eja@laykeinc.com

laykeinc@gmail.com

engineering

George D. Fenton

Engineering / Purchasing

george@laykeinc.com

Scott Dixon

Technical Manager / Design Engineering

scott@laykeinc.com

production

Brent Hyduke

General Manager / Environmental & Safety Compliance

brent@laykeinc.com

Josh Norton

Production Manager

 josh@laykeinc.com

Serena Hyduke

Office Manager / Accounting

serena@laykeinc.com

Quality

Gerald M. Romero

Quality Control Manager

 gerry@laykeinc.com

Steve Manning

Estimating / Quality

 steve@laykeinc.com

FREE QUOTE

Layke Incorporated

3330 West Osborn Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85017, United States

(602) 272-2654

Hours

Open today

06:00 am – 03:30 pm